FEWSH [March 1, 2020]

(Image by Pyvanet and Reade)

Explore regret and longing with Fewsh!

(Image by Pyvanet and Reade)

Hour 1

The Fems - Frustration {from Go To A Party 7"}

Lame Drivers - Lemme Get Those Numbers Down {from The Captain Amazing EP}

Cloud Nothings - No Thoughts {from Here And Nowhere Else}

Jarina De Marco - Identity Crisis {from Malcriada EP}

Ice Cream - Peanut Butter {from single}

David Byrne & St. Vincent - Lightning (Kent Rockafeller Remix) {from Brass Tactics EP}

****FEWSH YARN: Metallic Veins****

Charles Bradley - Nobody But You {from Changes}

Aretha Franklin - The Weight {from The Very Best of Aretha Franklin}

The Meters - Here Comes The Meter Man {from Funkify Your Life}

That Dog - If You Just Didn't Do It {from Old LP}

Deerhunter - Living My Life {from Fading Frontier}

Liquid Liquid - Cavern {from Optimo EP}

LCD Soundsystem - American Dream {from American Dream}

Hour 2

****Dark Alley Knife Fight****

Horace Andy - Ain't No Sunshine {from Mr. Bassie}

Iggy Pop - Cold Metal {from Instinct}


Rufus Wainwright - April Fools {from Rufus Wainwright}

Joanna Newsom - Cosmia {from Ys}

John Frusciante - Running Away Into You {from Niandre LaDes and Usually Just A T-Shirt}

Daniel Johnston - Blue Clouds {from The Late Great Daniel Johnston: Discovered Covered}

T.V. On The Radio - Walking The Cow {from The Late Great Daniel Johnston: Discovered Covered}

Pusswhip Banggang - Jambalaya {from Jambalaya 12"}

The White Stripes - Little Cream Soda {from Icky Thump}

Cake - It's Coming Down {from Fashion Nugget}

Bobby Hutcherson - Black Circle {from Stick-Up!}